Ginger is in the Barn (NSFW) +18

All photographs and text ©2013 BK Shuman Photography/ Bryan Shuman

Model: GingerPaige

_MG_0002-Edit-Edit-Edit _MG_0015-Edit-Edit _MG_0058-Edit-Edit _MG_0068-Edit _MG_0063-Edit-Edit _MG_0066-Edit-Edit _MG_0074-Edit-Edit

Ginger come down to Springfield from around the Cleveland area to do a shoot with me right before harvest got underway. She was wanting some photos to send in to Playboy. I got word for her that she didn’t get accepted but they might use her in the future for one of their other sites. I wish her luck and happiness in all she does. I was really hopping that they would have accepted her for the magazine. Then I would have been able to say that I have worked with a Playmate. LOL oh well. I’ll just have to keep that wish on my bucket list.

Cheers,

Bryan

P.s The beautiful Kori_James and I have two more sets going live up on Zivity on 11/27/2013 be sure to check them out and leave some love. Check out my page here.

www.bryanshuman.com

Leave a Reply

