Ariel

Now that harvest is in full swing, it gets hard to find time for retouching. I seldom do any model or client sessions this time of the year. Working 10 to 14 hours a day, seven days a week for a month or two can get old quick. Only days off are some rain days. I hope for a couple but not many. I willing want to get this harvest over with before Thanksgiving if not sooner. The sooner it over the faster I am back to doing my photography thing. Which beings me to today’s post. Below are a few promo shoots for The Country Bedroom. This is my new Boudoir photography service that I hope to be booking sessions by the end of November. My intimate Boudoir Photography is tasteful and elegant. I want to bring out the woman in you and make you feel special.

Model: Ariel G

AG07212013-66-Edit-Edit AG07212013-230-Edit-Edit-Edit AG07212013-474-Edit-Edit AG07212013-663-Edit-Edit

Boudoir photography is for woman of all ages over 18 and sizes. Women of Springfield, Ohio celebrate your body and do something amazing for yourself.

Cheers,

Bryan

http://www.BryanShuman.com

p.s for you photographers out there. The light for these come from a medium size soft box on a AB800 head. Camera used was a Canon 6D with the mk1 70-200f2.8 L IS. Except for the second picture down, natural light from a window just out of frame to camera left.

 

All photographs and text ©2013 BK Shuman Photography/ Bryan Shuman

Leave a Reply

