The Country Bedroom

The Country Bedroom is a new service of Boudoir photography that I am going to be offering after this years crop harvest is done. I am still working on pricing and packages. What I do know as of now, none of the images from any client sessions with ever be put online by me.

I love shooting in this space. It is a vintage country bedroom that was last remodeled in the early 50’s. Over the next few blog post, I will be posting shots taken on the set. These shots are of models that I have photographed for using in promo pieces and sample products.  My intimate Boudoir Photography is tasteful and elegant. I want to bring out the woman in you and make you feel special. After all it is for his or her Eyes Only.

Model: Rebecca

_MG_0124-Edit-Edit _MG_0132-Edit _MG_0138-Edit-Edit _MG_0155-Edit-Edit _MG_0166-Edit-Edit _MG_0169-Edit-Edit _MG_0189-Edit-Edit _MG_0175-Edit-Edit

Boudoir photography is for woman of all ages over 18 and sizes. Women of Springfield, Ohio celebrate your body and do something amazing for yourself.

Cheers,

Bryan

http://www.BryanShuman.com

p.s for you photographers out there. The light for these come from a medium size soft box on a AB800 head. Camera used was a Canon 6D with the mk1 70-200f2.8 L IS.

Leave a Reply

