Project 365 Day 356

It has been a while now since I last shoot with Angele Fonce. She is one of the most dependable models that I know. I really need to set up another shoot with her for this summer. We have been chatting about her doing some make up work for me on another shoot as soon as we can work out a date and time. This will be easy for me to do after next week, by then the major spring time farming operations will have come to an end. So happy about that. I will be able to plan shoots once again. Another enjoyment I have to look forward to in ten more days is the end of the Project 365 posting.  Below is a photo from a shoot last summer. This was shot down on what the farmer in me calls the North Farm.

Angele Fonce

 
 
Leave a Reply

