Project 365 Day 261

Chrissy Morgan, Mayhem #1396474

Last night I had a photography session here at the studio in Springfield, Ohio with two great girls that I worked with last summer. Chrissy and Amanda are both promotional models that travel the country doing trade shows and stuff like that. The girls needed some new photographs to update their books. We shot somewhere around five looks for them and a couple for me. This is Chrissy, she is the tallest girl, at 5’10”,  that I have worked with in the studio. Chrissy has improved in her posing and the looks that she gives since our last shoot. I had a blast working with both girls over the course of seven hours of shooting. I believe by the time it is said and done we will have accomplished our goals of 4 new pieces of each others books.
 
Do you have a need or want for some new photographs of you or loved ones, if so please check out my website www.BKShumanPhotography.com. Then call me Bryan Shuman for your a free consultation, the first step to great portraits.
Leave a Reply

